The Org Settings page is only available to organization admins. It can be found in the main navigation menu.
This page lets you change the organization's name. This name must be unique.
This page lists all current members who have access to the organization, as well as any invited members who have not yet accepted an invitation to join the organization. In the Active Members table, Admins can change the permission level of all users in the organization, including other admins. At least one user must be an admin per-organization. Admins can also remove members by pressing the trash button.
Admins can add new members to the organization by pressing the Invite New Member button. Enter the email address associated with the user, select the appropriate role, and press Invite to send a link to join the organization via email.
Sent invites can be invalidated by pressing the trash button in the relevant Pending Invites table row.
- Users with the viewer role have read-only access to all material within the organization. They cannot create or edit Archived Items, Crawl Workflows, Browser Profiles or Collections.
- Users with the crawler role can create Crawl Workflows and Collections, but they cannot delete existing Archived Items that they were not responsible for creating.
- Users with the administrator role have full access to the organization, including its settings page.
This page lets organization admins set an additional number of allowed overage minutes when the organization's monthly execution minutes quota has been reached. If set, this serves as a hard cap after which all running crawls will be stopped. When set at the default of 0, crawls will be stopped as soon as the monthly quota is reached.